Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Methodist Church
October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 2018 7:45pmQuest House Group
Thursday 4th October 2018 2:30pm - 3:30pmFellowship Group
Saturday 6th October 2018 10:30am - 1:00pmMessy Church
Sunday 7th October 2018 10:30am - 11:30amMorning Service - Libby Bolton
6:30pmEvening Service - Rev Keith Underhill
Monday 8th October 2018 7:45pmTubb House Group
Wednesday 10th October 2018 7:30pmJust Women
Thursday 11th October 2018 2:30pm - 3:30pmFellowship Group
Sunday 14th October 2018 10:30am - 11:30amMorning Service - Rev Alan Grist (Holy Communion)
6:30pmEvening Service - Peter Hemmings
Monday 15th October 2018 8:00pmFood for the Journey Bible Study Group
Thursday 18th October 2018 2:30pm - 3:30pmFellowship Group
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:30am - 11:30amMorning Service - Deacon Selina Nesbett - Exploring Worship
6:30pmEvening Service - Rev Ian Griffiths (Holy Communion)
Monday 22nd October 2018 7:45pmTubb House Group
Wednesday 24th October 2018 7:30pmJust Women - Anne Smart - Abingdon Cuts Plastic
Thursday 25th October 2018 2:30pm - 3:30pmFellowship Group
Friday 26th October 2018 7:30pmMens Group
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:30am - 11:30amMorning Service - Stephen Atkinson
6:30pmEvening Service - Rev Jocelyn Bennett
Monday 29th October 2018 8:00pmFood for the Journey Bible Study Group
Wednesday 31st October 2018 10:00amBold Walk