Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Methodist Church
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:00am - 11:30amMorning Service - Mr Geoff Caudle
6:00pmEvening Service - Stephen Atkinson
Thursday 5th July 2018 2:30pm - 3:30pmThe Fellowship
Sunday 8th July 2018 10:00am - 11:30amMorning Service - Rev John AndersonHoly Communion
6:00pmEvening Service - Mr Malcolm Newton
Monday 9th July 2018 7:45pmTubb Housegroup
Wednesday 11th July 2018 6:00pmJust WomenMeal out at Spread Eagle and then coffee at Margaret Caton's house.
Thursday 12th July 2018 2:30pm - 3:30pmThe Fellowship
Saturday 14th July 2018 10:30am - 12:30pmMessy Church
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:00am - 11:30amMorning Service - Mr Andrew Dixon
6:00pmEvening Service - Revd. Alan GristHoly Communion
Monday 16th July 2018 8:00pmFood for the JourneyMeet at Sue Butler's house. Please note change of venue.
Saturday 21st July 2018 5:00pmChurch WalkMeet at Vale car park near Waitrose at 5pm for walk to see Public Art in Abingdon. About 3 miles. 7pm meal at King’s Head and Bell. You can do both parts or just one. Judith PB is collecting names and menu choices.
Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:00am - 11:30amMorning Service - Mrs Barbara Sexton
4:00pmUnited ServiceAt Wallingford. Circuit Farewell for Revd Katherine Pickering
Monday 23rd July 2018 7:45pmTubb House Group
Sunday 29th July 2018 10:00am - 11:30amMorning ServiceLocal Arrangement with Housegroups and Church Members
6:00pmEvening Service - Mrs Ruth Dams